Rarity Rock Radio

Tune in for Rarity Rock Radio’s Top 10 Favorites of the Month for May 2023 playing daily at 9am, Noon and 6pm PT, including the following new under the radar rock music gems:
“It’s A Miracle” by Brian Dunne (from new album ‘Loser On The Ropes’)
“High Life” by Bloc Party (a brand new song)
“Days Move Slow” by Bully (from upcoming new album ‘Lucky For You’)
“Future Lover” by Daughter (from new album ‘Stereo Mind Game’)
“Don’t Let It Weigh Heavy On Your Heart” by Butch Walker & Elizabeth Cook (from ‘Glenn’ album)
“The Gig” by Fantastic Cat Band (from ‘The Very Best of Fantastic Cat’ album)
“New Orleans Is Sinking” (The Tragically Hip cover) by Barnaby and the Butcher (from new album ‘Stolen’)
“Just To Be Here With You” by Kicking Bird (from upcoming new album ‘Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’)
“Last Together” by Vistas (brand new song)
“Pages” by White Reaper (from new album ‘Asking For A Ride’)
Plus Blast From The Past song: “Anthem Part Two” by blink-182
Plus Featured Artist & Band of the Month for May: Carver Commodore
Tune in at rarityrockradio.com and sign up for the new RRR newsletter on the home page for all the latest station updates and exclusives.
Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *